Request email notification when page changes E-Notify
Contact Info
Mayor, Ray Vaughn  618-392-0000  mayor@ci.olney.il.us 
Councilman, John McLaughlin 618-395-4880  jmclaughlin@ci.olney.il.us 
Councilman, Les Harrison 618-395-7302  lharrison@ci.olney.il.us
Councilwoman, Belinda Henton 618-395-3481  bhenton@ci.olney.il.us
Councilman, Bob Ferguson  618-395-8676  bferguson@first-online.com 
City Manager, Allen Barker 618-395-7302 x7  citymanager@ci.olney.il.us
City Clerk, Kelsie Sterchi  618-395-7302 x3  olneycityclerk@ci.olney.il.us 
City Treasurer, Charles Sanders  618-395-7302 x4  csanders@ci.olney.il.us 
Code Enforcement Officer, Mike Mitchell  618-395-7302 x5  mmitchell@ci.olney.il.us 
Administrative Assistant, Cindy Harlan  618-395-7302 x7  charlan@ci.olney.il.us 
Utility Billing Clerk, Lori Zimmerle  618-395-7302 x1  olneyil@ci.olney.il.us 
Accounts Payable Clerk, Peggy Eimer  618-395-7302 x2  acctpayable@ci.olney.il.us 
Fire Chief, Rusty Holmes  618-392-6341  rholmes@olneyfd.com 
Police Chief, Kevin Paddock  618-392-2923  chief@ci.olney.il.us 
Park Department, Frank Bradley  618-395-1473  olneycitypark@hotmail.com 
Street Department, Tom Umfleet  618-395-1949   
Water Plant, Frank Bradley  618-692-3741  owtp@frontier.com 
Water Distribution, Tom Umfleet  618-395-3265   
Sewer Plant, 618-392-8331  owwtp2@frontier.com