Request email notification when page changes E-Notify
Contact Info
Mayor, Mark Lambird 618-267-8072 mayor@cityofolneyc.om 
Councilman, John McLaughlin 618-395-4880  jmclaughlin@cityofolney.com 
Councilman, Les Harrison 618-395-7302  lharrison@cityofolney.com
Councilwoman, Belinda Henton 618-395-3481  bhenton@cityofolney.com
Councilwoman, Morgan Fehrenbacher 618-395-7302  mfehrenbacher@cityofolney.com
City Manager, Allen Barker 618-395-7302 x7  citymanager@cityofolney.com
City Clerk, Kelsie Sterchi  618-395-7302 x3  cityclerk@cityofolney.com 
City Treasurer, Charles Sanders  618-395-7302 x4  csanders@cityofolney.com
Code Enforcement Officer, Mike Mitchell  618-395-7302 x5  mmitchell@cityofolney.com 
Administrative Assistant, Cindy Harlan  618-395-7302 x7  charlan@cityofolney.com
Utility Billing Clerk, Lori Zimmerle  618-395-7302 x1  olneyil@cityofolney.com
Accounts Payable Clerk, Jane Guinn 618-395-7302 x2  acctpayable@cityofolney.com 
Fire Chief, Michael Hill, Jr.  618-392-6341  hillm@cityofolney.com
Police Chief, Kevin Paddock  618-392-2923  chief@cityofolney.com 
Park Department, Frank Bradley  618-395-1473  citypark@cityofolney.com 
Street Department, Tom Umfleet  618-395-1949  streets@cityofolney.com
Water Plant, Frank Bradley  618-692-3741  owtp@cityofolney.com
Water Distribution, Tom Umfleet  618-395-3265   
Sewer Plant, Jeff Lathrop 618-392-8331  owwtp2@cityofolney.com