Slider

CONTACTS

Mayor, Ray Vaughn

(618) 392-0000

mayor@ci.olney.il.us
Councilman, Bob Ferguson (618) 395-3161 bferguson@first-online.com
Councilman, John McLaughlin (618) 302-7989 johnmclaughlin711@gmail.com
Councilman, Brad Brown (618) 395-1939 brownsfurniture@yahoo.com
Councilwoman, Barb Thomas (618) 395-8068 thomasb1109@ci.olney.il.us
City Manager/City Attorney, Larry Taylor (618) 395-7302 x 7 olneylaw@ci.olney.il.us
City Clerk, Kelsie Sterchi (618) 395-7302 x 3 olneycityclerk@ci.olney.il.us
City Treasurer, Charles Sanders (618) 395-7302 x 4 csanders@ci.olney.il.us
Code Enforcement Officer, Mike Mitchell (618) 395-7302 x 5 mmitchell@ci.olney.il.us
Adminstrative Assistant, Cindy Harlan (618) 395-7302 x 7 charlan@ci.olney.il.us
Utility Billing Clerk, Lori Zimmerle (618) 395-7302 x 1 olneyil@ci.olney.il.us
Accounts Payable Clerk, Peggy Eimer (618) 395-7302 x 2 peggye@ci.olney.il.us
Fire Chief, Rusty Holmes (618) 392-6341 rholmes@olneyfd.com
Police Chief, Kevin Paddock (618) 395-8481 chiefpaddock@frontier.com
Park Department, Frank Bradley (618) 395-1473 olneycitypark@hotmail.com
Street Department (618) 395-1949 streets@frontier.com
Water Plant, Frank Bradley (618) 392-3741 owtp@frontier.com
Water Distribution, Tom Umfleet (618) 395-3265  
Sewer Plant, Tony Steber (618) 392-8331 owwtp2@frontier.com