Request email notification when page changes E-Notify
Police Pension


Police Pension Board Members:

Richard Runyon, Sergeant Josh Schlick, 

Officer James Iglehart, Retired Officer Gregg Brooks,

Mike Uhl and Jane Guinn (Ex Officio)


The Police Pension Board consists of two active Police Pension participants (Schlick & Iglehart), one retiree of the Police Pension (Brooks), and two members of the public (Uhl & Runyon).  City Treasurer Jane Guinn serves as an ex-officio member.  The Police Pension Board meets quarterly, as scheduled.  Please consult the meeting schedule and the agendas for special meetings.